Common Council

The Common Council meets the SECOND TUESDAY of the month, unless that day is a Holiday or Election Day, then on the following Wednesday at 7 p.m. Alderpersons are as follows:

FIRST DISTRICT
Andrew Caylor
(715) 571-4644
andrew.caylor@ci.merrill.wi.us

SECOND DISTRICT
Michael Caylor Jr
(715) 297-4309
michael.caylor@ci.merrill.wi.us

THIRD DISTRICT
Nathan Meyer
(715) 218-8365
nathan.meyer@ci.merrill.wi.us

FOURTH DISTRICT
LaDonna Fermanich
(715) 539-2824
ladonna.fermanich@ci.merrill.wi.us

FIFTH DISTRICT
Robert Lass
(715) 498-9000
robert.lass@ci.merrill.wi.us

SIXTH DISTRICT
Mike Rick Jr
(715) 218-5314
mike.rick@ci.merrill.wi.us

SEVENTH DISTRICT
Mark Weix Jr.
(715) 536-8349
mark.weix@ci.merrill.wi.us

EIGHTH DISTRICT
Rebecca Rutkowski
(715) 574-4899
rebecca.rutkowski@ci.merrill.wi.us