Police and Fire Commission

The Police and Fire Commission meets when requested by the Mayor and Common Council President.

The Police and Fire Commission consists of five citizens appointed by the Mayor.  The Police and Fire Commissions has the powers and duties of impartial decision makers as set forth in Wisconsin State Statutes Chapter 68.

*Police and Fire Commissioners serve five-year terms. Dates listed are when terms expire.

Norm Hanson  *5-1-25
Nicole Johnson  *5-1-26
Jeremy Thompson  *5-1-27
Eric Malm  *5-1-28
Lisa Gervais  *5-1-24