Parks and Recreation Commission

The Parks and Recreation Commission meets the FIRST WEDNESDAY of the month at 4:15 p.m.

The Parks and Recreation Commission consists of seven members. It has has jurisdiction over the City's parks and all recreation facilities. Master plans for park development are created and maintained by the Commission. The Commission has powers and duties provided by sections 27.08, 27.09 and 27.10 of the Wisconsin State Statutes.

*Parks and Recreation Commissioners serve five-year terms. Dates listed are when terms expire.

Jean Ravn  *5-1-24
Rebecca Rutkowski  *5-1-28
Dr. Dan Novitch, Chairperson  *5-1-24
Kyle Gulke  *5-1-28
Joan Tabor  *5-1-27
Chad Krueger  *5-1-27
Mark Weix Jr, Alderperson