Plan Commission

The Plan Commission meets the FIRST TUESDAY at 5 p.m. If a hearing is required, it's at 6 p.m.

The Plan Commission is responsible for the physical development of the City. The Commission makes and amends a master plan for public places and parks, playgrounds, parking areas and necessary utilities. In addition to the master plan, the Plan Commission considers the acquisition, sale, or alteration of land for any street, park, airport, parking area or playground along with the platting of lands within the extraterritorial jurisdiction of the City.

*Plan Commissioners serve three-year terms. Dates listed are when terms expire.

Steve Hass, Mayor, Chairperson
Darin Pagel, Building Inspector, Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Steve Sabatke, Alderperson
Rod Akey, City Administrator, Public Works Director/City Engineer, Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Thomas Hayden, City Attorney, Ex-Officio (non-voting)
Kyle Gulke, Parks & Rec Commission Rep *5-1-28
Ralph Sturm *5-1-24
Melissa Schroeder *5-1-26
Alli Henkelman *5-1-26
Robert Reimann *5-1-24